A Birthday Spidery Sushi Nosh Wednesday…

image

For Nosh Wednesday this week I thought I’d do something a bit different and wish happy birthday to my sister on Halloween. My mother used to make us all a themed cake every birthday and her’s was often halloweeny. This spider made me think of her, and I’ve found a great website in the search – www.coolest-birthday-cakes.com – where I’ll be looking for inspiration in the future.

And on the subject of food, I’m super jealous that she’s gone to one of my favourite restaurants tonight – yo sushi. Yum yum crabby, sashimi yum! And when she gets back she’ll find an invite to the blog…

Image | This entry was posted in Parenting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Birthday Spidery Sushi Nosh Wednesday…

  1. soph says:

    And she’s here! You’re written loads but I’m all caught up xxx

Leave a Reply

