Nosh Wednesday!

I thought I might add a regular section of something foodie, given that lots of the time I am thinking about food, eating, or feeding Rosie! And as my sisters testify, the majority of my holiday snaps tend to be pictures of meals. And today is an interesting day to start for two reasons: Button tackled a pear for the first time, which was entertaining enough to merit a video, and my father cooked a meal he never has made me before (ie not steak, BBQ, roast or spag bol) – Wiener Schnitzel with grated egg on top! Yumbo! So here are this week’s snaps (media technically). Please let me see yours!

image

Eta: can’t make the video upload on the mobile so it will have to wait until I’m home tomorrow..

This entry was posted in Cooking, Parenting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

